Kalani
1


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 2
  • 3
    12:07pm - 12:37pm
    @Courtyard
    Lunch Activities. For more information contact Scott Okamura (sokamura@kalanihs.org)
    2:00pm - 2:45pm
    @Outside of Main Office
    Senior Class Fundraiser. For more information contact Jennifer Chang (jchang@kalanihs.org)
    2:15pm
    Football, Paddling, JV Baseball, Wrestling, Boys and Girls Basketball in the gym. Boys and Girls Soccer on the Field, Swimming at the pool and...
  • 4
    11:30am - 12:00pm
    2019-2020 Course Registration
    12:07pm - 12:37pm
    @Courtyard
    Lunch Activities. For more information contact Scott Okamura (sokamura@kalanihs.org)
    2:00pm - 3:00pm
    @E23
    DECA Fundraiser. For more information contact Lisa Potterton (lpotterton@kalanihs.org)
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Field
    3:35pm
    @Kalani High School
    Field
  • 5
    12:07pm - 12:37pm
    @Courtyard
    Lunch Activities. For more information contact Scott Okamura (sokamura@kalanihs.org)
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Field
    3:35pm
    @Kalani High School
    Field
    5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Gallery Walk. For more information contact Jan Miyahira (jmiyahira@kalanihs.org)
    5:30pm
    @Moanalua High School
    7:00pm
    @Moanalua High School
  • 6
    8:30am - 2:00pm
    Business Class Field Trip @ UH Manoa. For more information contact Lisa Potterton (lpotterton@kalanihs.org)
    12:07pm - 12:37pm
    @Courtyard
    Lunch Activities. For more information contact Scott Okamura (sokamura@kalanihs.org)
    6:00pm - 6:45pm
    Concert at Kahala Mall. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us)
  • 7
    12:07pm - 12:37pm
    @Courtyard
    Lunch Activities. For more information contact Scott Okamura (sokamura@kalanihs.org)
    5:30pm - 9:30pm
    (Postponed)
    @Kalani HS Library
    Movie Night. For more information contact Travis Masuda (travis_masuda@notes.k12.hi.us)
    6:30pm - 9:30pm
    @Kalani HS Cafeteria
  • 8
    2:00pm
    @Kaimuki High School
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Swimming Pool
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Swimming Pool
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Swimming Pool
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Swimming Pool
    2:00pm
    @Kalaheo High School
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Gym
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Gym
    2:00pm
    @Kalani High School
    Gym
    3:00pm
    @Kalaheo High School
    5:30pm
    @Kalaheo High School
    7:00pm
    @Kalaheo High School