Kalani
1

Friday, December 14, 2018
TimeEventDetails
TBDBasketball: Girls Varsity TournamentTBA vs. TBA
 @ Iolani High Schoollocation
KAS- Winter Spirit Week

Christmas Accessory Day

Christmas Accessory Day

7:15am- 7:45amFundraiser
Outside of Main Office location

For Sophomore Class.

For Sophomore Class.

5:30pm- 9:30pmJunior Class
Kalani HS Library location

Movie Night. For more information contact Travis Masuda (travis_masuda@notes.k12.hi.us)

Movie Night. For more information contact Travis Masuda (travis_masuda@notes.k12.hi.us)

6:30pm- 7:30pmChorus Concert
Kalani HS Cafeteria location

For more information contact Amanda Kaaua (amanda_kaaua@notes.k12.hi.us)

For more information contact Amanda Kaaua (amanda_kaaua@notes.k12.hi.us)

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
TimeEventDetails
6:30pm- 9:30pmOrchestra
Kalani HS Cafeteria location

Winter Concert. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us).

Winter Concert. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us).

Monday, December 17, 2018
TimeEventDetails
2:00pm- 3:00pmFundraiser
E23 location

DECA Fundraiser. For more information contact Lisa Potterton (lpotterton@kalanihs.org)

DECA Fundraiser. For more information contact Lisa Potterton (lpotterton@kalanihs.org)

6:00pm- 7:00pmRegistration Parent Night for Incoming 9th Graders
Kalani HS Cafeteria location

For more information contact Kacy Sumikawa (ksumikawa@kalanihs.org) or Tracie Kaneko (tkaneko@kalanihs.org).

For more information contact Kacy Sumikawa (ksumikawa@kalanihs.org) or Tracie Kaneko (tkaneko@kalanihs.org).

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
TimeEventDetails
Fundraiser

Orchestra Fundraiser. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us)

Orchestra Fundraiser. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us)

2:00pm- 3:30pmSenior Class
Kalani HS Cafeteria location

Gingerbread House Decoration. For more information contact Jennifer Chang (jennifer_chang@notes.k12.hi.us)

Gingerbread House Decoration. For more information contact Jennifer Chang (jennifer_chang@notes.k12.hi.us)

5:30pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Kahuku  @  Kalani High School
GymlocationFS
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Kahuku  @  Kalani High School
GymlocationFS
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TimeEventDetails
1:50pm- 3:30pmProject Grad Fundraiser
Courtyard location
2:00pmSoccer: Boys JV Gamevs. Kaiser  @  Kalani High School
FieldlocationFS
3:35pmSoccer: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Kaiser  @  Kalani High School
FieldlocationFS
5:30pmSoccer: Girls JV Gamevs. Kaiser
 @ Kaiser High Schoollocation
6:30pm- 8:30pmPolynesian Music and Dance Class
Kalani HS Cafeteria location

Makahiki Concert. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us)

Makahiki Concert. For more information contact Daniel Akemoto (daniel_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us)

7:05pmSoccer: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Kaiser
 @ Kaiser High Schoollocation
Thursday, December 20, 2018
TimeEventDetails
7:15am- 7:45amFundraiser
Outside of Main Office location

For Sophomore Class.

For Sophomore Class.